© MMXVI/MMXIX - McGeoch Technology Limited - All Rights Reserved
Get In Touch McGeoch Technology Limited Lower Tower Street, Birmingham B19 3PA United Kingdom T: +44 (0) 121 687 5850 F: +44 (0) 121 333 3089 E: sales@mcgeoch.co.uk

Principal Contacts

McGeoch Technology specialises in the design and manufacture of high quality electrical control and instrumentation systems and specialist lighting for both land and sea applications including marine switchboards, switchgear and control panels and bespoke electrical equipment. Our headquarters are based in Central Birmingham, United Kingdom, where all our key players are located. The contact information for each of them is listed below … McGeoch Technology Limited Lower Tower Street Birmingham B19 3PA United Kingdom Telephone: +44 (0) 121 687 5850 Fax: +44 (0) 121 333 3089 Email: sales@mcgeoch.co.uk Key Management Contacts John D’Ambrogio Managing Director T: +44 121 687 5865 - E: john.dambrogio@mcgeoch.co.uk Lee Wrangles Commercial Manager T: +44 121 687 5871 - E: lee.wrangles@mcgeoch.co.uk David Jones Design Manager T: +44 121 687 5863 - E: david.jones@mcgeoch.co.uk Abdul Malik Quality Manager T: +44 121 687 5898 - E: abdul.malik@mcgeoch.co.uk Key Sales Contacts Lee Wrangles Commercial Manager T: +44 121 687 5871 - E: lee.wrangles@mcgeoch.co.uk Hope Lescott T: +44 121 687 5889 - E: hope.lescott@mcgeoch.co.uk Lawrence Moore T: +44 121 687 5885 - E: lawrence.moore@mcgeoch.co.uk
High integrity engineering solutions to exacting standards