sales@mcgeoch.co.uk
+44 121 687 5850

Principal Contacts

Over and under the waves, the name of McGeoch Technology has long been synonymous with the design and engineering of high quality electrical control & instrumentation systems and specialist marine and explosion proof lighting for the world’s naval ships and submarines as well as the merchant ships and fleets of many nations. We also offer a comprehensive range of LED Explosion Proof, Hazardous Area and Rail Lighting products. Our headquarters are based in Central Birmingham, United Kingdom, where all our key players are located. The contact information for each of them is listed below … McGeoch Technology Limited Lower Tower Street Birmingham B19 3PA United Kingdom Telephone: +44 (0) 121 687 5850 Fax: +44 (0) 121 333 3089 Email: sales@mcgeoch.co.uk Key Management Contacts John D’Ambrogio Managing Director T: +44 121 687 5865 - E: john.dambrogio@mcgeoch.co.uk Lee Wrangles Commercial Manager T: +44 121 687 5871 - E: lee.wrangles@mcgeoch.co.uk David Jones Design Manager T: +44 121 687 5863 - E: david.jones@mcgeoch.co.uk David Pedley Quality Manager T: +44 121 687 5898 - E: david.pedley@mcgeoch.co.uk Key Sales Contacts Lee Wrangles Commercial Manager T: +44 121 687 5871 - E: lee.wrangles@mcgeoch.co.uk Robert Taylor T: +44 121 687 5885 - E: robert.taylor@mcgeoch.co.uk Paul Roberts T: +44 121 687 5889 -  E: paul.roberts@mcgeoch.co.uk
Lower Tower Street, Birmingham B19 3PA, UK Telephone: +44 (0) 121 687 5850 - Fax: +44 (0) 121 333 3089 Email: sales@mcgeoch.co.uk © MMXVI/MMXVII - McGeoch Technology Limited
FM11475